Olympic cycling streaming video schedule

2008 Beijing Olympics logo NBCOlympics.com will broadcast Olympic coverage online in the United States with a 3 hour delay after the event. Cycling events will be broadcast at the times listed below. All times are USA Pacific Time.

Related items:

Date Cycling event Time
Friday, August 8 Men’s road race 11:30 PM
Sunday, August 10 Women’s road race 11:00 PM
Tuesday August 12 Women’s individual time trial 8:30 PM.
Wednesday August 13 Men’s individual time trial 10:30 PM.
Friday August 15 Men’s and women’s track individual pursuit; men’s team sprint. 1:30 AM.
Saturday August 16 Women’s individual pursuit first round; men’s kerin, points race, and 4000m individual pursuit finals. 1:30 AM.
Saturday August 16 Men’s team pursuit; men’s and women’s sprint qualifying rounds. 7 PM
Sunday August 17 Women’s 3000m individual pursuit final; men’s & women’s sprint round of 16 and round of 8. 1:30 AM.
Monday August 18 Women’s points race; men’s and women’s sprint quarterfinals. 1:30 AM.
Tuesday August 19 Men’s madison; men’s and women’s sprint classifications, semifinals and finals. 1:30 AM.
Friday August 22 Women’s mountain bike race. Midnight.
Saturday August 23 Men’s mountain bike race. Midnight.

See also:

Leave a Reply